School Council


Christ the King Catholic Primary School Council 2017 - 2018


                                             Year R: Jocie Petty and Erik Pasterczyk

                                             Year 1: Gabriela Tsanos and Archie Smith

                                             Year 2: Eva Dilworth and Xander Holt

                                             Year 3: Max Smith and Gabriella Keville

                                             Year 4: Abigail Killey and Alfie Walton

                                             Year 5: Elizabeth Warren and Brodie Petty

                                             Year 6: Lucy Swinnerton, Kuda Maenga,

                                                          Charlie Ann Sharp and Joe Wells.


Dates of Meetings




Minutes of Meetings




Click here to view a slideshow of our School Council visit to the Houses of Parliament in February 2016

Click here to see our visit reported in Rachel Reeves' Monthly Newsletter for February 2016.